Reservez 24h/24 7j/702 34 401 401
fresen

logo

FAQ

Nothing more easy ! Click on the tab reservation or call us in 02 34 401 401. You can also reserve by e-mail for the following address contact@vtc-drouais.com
In every case, your driver will wait at the address indicated during your reservation. On request he can also wait you in the terminal of the arrivals of an airport or in the hall of a station. For the specific demands, thank you for contacting us beforehand in 02 34 401 401
We check regularly the arrival times of the flights and our drivers are informed for it in real time to wait you at the right time, at the right place !
With our price lists fixed in advance, no unpleasant surprises even in case of additional suitcases.
You can settle directly in cash but only euros will be accepted. Payments by Paypal and credit card (Visa, MasterCard, JCB, AMEX.) ansi that holiday voucher ANCV is also possible. We accept only checks emitted by the French establishments.
Our service is accessible 7 days a week, 24 hours on 24 every day of the year.
Provided that Médor travels in a cage, we shall install it comfortably on the back seat.
Every journey must be settled at the end by the running in question. So that for a return transfer you will pay out half of the sum on the way out and rest on the way back.
The children are full passengers. To assure(insure) their safety(security) and their coverage(care), it is important to indicate him(it) to us in advance. We supply car seats for least than 2 years as well as booster seats for the biggest.
You know already booked but your plane is postponed? No panic! If you contact us 2 hours prematurely of the planned reservation, we can easily move her. Unfortunately crossed this deadline, the amount of the service will remain due.
As long as the driver was not assigned and did not make a route aiming at you to get back, you can completely cancel your reservation. However, if the driver is already on the way, expenses of cancellation can be charged at the level of the amount of the already made mileage.
It is completely possible to make a modification in the course of service, the price list will then be adjusted.
During a coverage (except airport), the driver will wait for you free of charge during 10 minutes. Beyond, you will be charged additional 5€ by slice of 10 minutes. By examples for a wait of 20mn you will pay out additional 5€ and for 1 hour the amount of the supplement will be 25€.

Reservez 24h/24 7j/702 34 401 401
fresen

logo

FAQ

Rien de plus facile ! Cliquez sur l’onglet réservation ou appelez-nous au 02 34 401 401. Vous pouvez également réserver par mail à l’adresse suivante contact@vtc-drouais.com
Dans tous les cas, votre chauffeur attendra à l’adresse indiquée lors de votre réservation. Sur demande il peut également vous attendre au terminal des arrivées d’un aéroport ou dans le hall d’une gare. Pour les demandes spécifiques, merci de nous contacter au préalable au 02 34 401 401
Nous contrôlons régulièrement les heures d’arrivée des vols et nos chauffeurs en sont informés en temps réel afin de vous attendre au bon moment, au bon endroit !
Avec nos tarifs fixés à l’avance, pas de mauvaises surprises même en cas de valises supplémentaires.
Vous pourrez régler directement en espèces mais seuls les euros seront acceptés. Les paiements par Paypal et carte de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, JCB, AMEX.) ansi que les cheques vacances ANCV sont également possibles. Nous acceptons uniquement les chèques émis par les établissements français.
Notre service est accessible 7 jours sur 7, 24H sur 24 tous les jours de l’année.
A condition que Médor voyage dans une cage, nous l’installerons confortablement sur la banquette arrière.
Chaque voyage doit être réglé à la fin de la course en question. De telle sorte que pour un transfert aller-retour vous débourserez la moitié de la somme à l’aller et le reste au retour.
Les enfants sont des passagers à part entière. Afin d’assurer leur sécurité et leur prise en charge, il est important de nous le signaler à l’avance. Nous fournissons les sièges auto pour les moins de 2 ans ainsi que les rehausseurs pour les plus grands.
Vous savez déjà réservé mais votre avion est reporté ? Pas de panique ! Si vous nous contactez 2H avant l’heure de la réservation prévue, nous pourrons facilement la décaler. Malheureusement passé ce délai, le montant de la prestation restera dû.
Tant que le conducteur n’a pas été alloué et n’a pas effectué un parcours visant à vous récupérer, vous pouvez tout à fait annuler votre réservation. Cependant, si le chauffeur est déjà en route, des frais d’annulation pourront être facturés à hauteur du montant du kilométrage déjà effectué.
Il est tout à fait possible de faire une modification en cours de prestation, le tarif sera alors ajusté.
Lors d’une prise en charge (hors aéroport), le chauffeur vous attendra gratuitement pendant 10 minutes. Au-delà, vous serez facturé 5€ supplémentaires par tranche de 10 minutes. Par exemples pour une attente de 20mn vous débourserez 5€ supplémentaires et pour 1H le montant du supplément sera de 25€.